Our Leadership Team

The leadership team at Radius Aerospace has worked together for years, bringing with them
diverse experiences from the military, multiple OEMs, and peers, including the USAF, Aerojet Rocketdyne,
Lockheed Martin, Boeing, Triumph, Doncasters, Ducommun and many others.

Tony Johnson, CEO - Radius Aerospace

Tony Johnson

Chief Executive Officer

Tim Lohrenz, CFO - Radius Aerospace

Tim Lohrenz

Chief Financial Officer

Andy Peveto President Fort Worth, Phoenix Radius Aerospace

Andy Peveto

President Fort Worth, Phoenix

John Kelley, Radius Aerospace President of Hot Springs and Shelbyville

John C. Kelley

President Hot Springs, Shelbyville

Kevan Donohoe, President Sheffield and Shrewsbury, Radius Aerospace

Kevan Donohoe

President Sheffield, Shrewsbury

Chris Blair, Vice President of Business Development, Radius Aerospace

Chris Blair

Vice President, Business Development

Darren Hill, Vice President Commercial Operations and Suppy Chain, Radius Aerospace

Darren Hill

Vice President, Commercial Operations and Supply Chain

Bev Joe - Vice President Human Resources, Radius Aerospace

Bev Joe

Vice President, Human Resources

Angela Ross - Vice President of Quality, Radius Aerospace

Angela Ross

Vice President, Quality

Billy Brannum - Vice President, Information Technology - Radius Aerospace

Billy Brannum

Vice President, Information Technology

Cynthia Butts -Director, Performance Excellence - Radius Aerospace

Cynthia Butts

Director, Performance Excellence

Michael McGann - Director Facilities, Environmental Health & Safety - Radius Aerospace

Michael McGann

Director, Facilities, Environmental Health & Safety